skip to content

Cambridge Immunology Network

Dr Menna   Clatworthy
University Lecturer in Transplantation Medicine
Dr Maike  de la Roche
Sir Henry Dale Fellow and Group Leader
Professor Andres  Floto
Professor of Respiratory Biology
Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator
Research Associate
Dr John  James
Sir Henry Dale Fellow (Wellcome Trust)
Dr Pietro  Mastroeni
Professor of Infection and Immunity
01223 765800
Professor Yorgo  Modis
Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
+44/0 1223 267282